1994-95 Varsity

LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
1994-1995 VARSITY BASKETBALL 
SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri Nov 25 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA

Limestone, Chicago Crane, Chicago Sullivan

Wed Nov 26 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA
Fri Nov 26 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA
Fri Dec 2 Springfield S-H Griffin Spfld S-H Griffin 8:00
Fri Dec 9 Taylorville Lincoln 8:00
Sat Dec 10 Decatur Eisenhower Decatur 8:00
Fri Dec 16 Springfield Lincoln 8:00
Tue Dec 27 Pekin Holiday Tournament Pekin TBA
Wed Dec 28 Pekin Holiday Tournament Pekin TBA
Thu Dec 29 Pekin Holiday Tournament Pekin TBA
Fri Jan 6 Springfield Lanphier Spfld Lanphier 8:00
Sat Jan 7 Logan County Shootout    
    Proviso East Lincoln 8:00
Fri Jan 13 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 8:00
Sat Jan 14 Springfield Southeast Spfld Southeast 8:00
Fri Jan 20 Taylorville Taylorville 8:00
Sat Jan 21 Bloomington Lincoln 7:30
Fri Jan 27 Jacksonville Lincoln 8:00
Sat Jan 28 Springfield Springfield 8:00
Fri Feb 3 Chatham-Glenwood Chatham 8:00
Fri Feb 4 Quincy Lincoln 7:45
Fri Feb 10 Springfield S-H Griffin Lincoln 8:00
Fri Feb 17 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 8:00
Sat Feb 18 Jacksonville Jacksonville 8:00
Fri Feb 24 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 8:00
Tue Feb 28 IHSA Regional TBA 7:30
Wed Mar 1 IHSA Regional    
    Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 7:30
Fri Mar 3 IHSA Regional Final    
    Danville Danville 7:30
Tue Mar 7 IHSA Sectional    
    Quincy Springfield PCCC TBA
Fri Mar 10 IHSA Sectional Final Springfield PCCC 7:30
Tue Mar 14 Super-Sectional Normal ISU 7:30
Fri Mar 17 IHSA State Finals Champaign TBA
Sat Mar 18 IHSA State Finals Champaign TBA