LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
1991-1992 VARSITY BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION

TIME

Fri Nov 29 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln

TBA

Limestone, Pontiac, Ottawa

Sat Nov 30 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln

TBA

Sat Nov 30 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln

TBA

Fri Dec 6 Bloomington Lincoln

8:00

Sat Dec 7 Champaign Central Champaign

8:00

Fri Dec 13 Decatur MacArthur Decatur

8:00

Sat Dec 14 Rantoul Lincoln

8:00

Fri Dec 20 Normal Normal

TBA

Thu Dec 26 Pekin Holiday Tournament Collinsville

TBA

Fri Dec 27 Pekin Holiday Tournament Collinsville

TBA

Sat Dec 28 Pekin Holiday Tournament Collinsville

TBA

Fri Jan 10 Stephen Decatur Lincoln

8:00

Sat Jan 11 Logan County Shootout
Springfield S-H Griffin Lincoln

8:00

Fri Jan 17 Decatur Eisenhower Decatur

8:00

Sat Jan 18 Champaign Centennial Lincoln

8:00

Fri Jan 24 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln

8:00

Fri Jan 31 Normal Lincoln

8:00

Sat Feb 1 Urbana Urbana

8:00

Fri Feb 7 Stephen Decatur Decatur

8:00

Sat Feb 8 Rock Island Lincoln

7:45

Fri Feb 14 Decatur Eisnehower Lincoln

8:00

Fri Feb 21 Bloomington Bloomington

8:00

Sat Feb 22 Danville Danville

8:00

Fri Feb 28 Mattoon Lincoln

8:00

Mon Mar 2 IHSA Regional TBA

7:30

Tue Mar 3 IHSA Regional-Springfield Sacred Heart Griffin   Lincoln

  7:30

Fri Mar 6 IHSA Regional Final-Champaign Centennial   Lincoln

  7:30

Tue Mar 10 IHSA Sectional-Bloomington Decatur Eisenhower

7:30

Wed Mar 11 IHSA Sectional Decatur Eisenhower

7:30

Fri Mar 13 IHSA Sectional Final Decatur Eisenhower

7:30

Tue Mar 17 Super-Sectional Peoria Civic Center

7:30

Fri Mar 20 IHSA State Finals Champaign

TBA

Sat Mar 21 IHSA State Finals Champaign

TBA