2012-2013 Sophomore Season Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
SCORE
RECORD
Fri Nov 30 @Taylorville Taylorville 6:00 pm 51-48 OT W 1-0
Fri Dec 7 Jacksonville Lincoln 6:00 pm 41-35 W 2-0
Sat Dec 8 @Decatur Eisenhower (JV) Decatur Eisenhower 10:00 am 40-38 OT W 3-0
Fri Dec 14 @Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 6:00 pm 51-39 W 4-0
Fri Dec 21 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 6:00 pm 46-45 OT W 5-0
Sat Dec 22 @Normal West Normal 5:00 pm 42-38 W 6-0
Fri Jan 4 Springfield Lincoln 6:00 pm 52-35 W 7-0
Fri Jan 11 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 63-37 W 8-0
Sat Jan 12 Mattoon (JV) Lincoln 5:00 pm 60-28 W 9-0

Tue

Jan 15
@CS8 Shootout
Taylorville

Chatham

5:30 pm

44-32 W

10-0

Thur

Jan 17
@CS8 Shootout
Chatham-Glenwood

Chatham

7:00 pm

42-35 W

11-0

Mon

Jan 21
@CS8 Shootout
Rochester

Chatham

11:30 am

55-36 W

12-0

Mon

Jan 21
@CS8 Shootout
Jacksonville

Chatham

2:30 pm

46-47 L OT

12-1
Fri Jan 25 @Springfield SH-Griffin Springfield SH-Griffin 6:00 pm 45-31 W 13-1
Sat Jan 26 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 5:00 pm 48-26 W 14-1

Mon

Jan 28
@Taylorville Tournament
Springfield SH-Griffin

Stonington

7:15 pm

51-42 W

15-1

Wed

Jan 30
@Taylorville Tournament
Jacksonville

Taylorville

7:15 pm

42-39 W

16-1
Sat Feb 2 @Springfield Springfield 5:00 pm 51-40 W 17-1

Wed

Feb 6
@Taylorville Tournament
Springfield

Taylorville

7:15 pm

59-46 W

18-1
Fri Feb 8 Rochester Lincoln 7:30 pm 52-22 W 19-1
Sat Feb 9 Glenbrook South Lincoln 5:00 pm 56-30 W 20-1
Fri Feb 15 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 6:00 pm 55-27 W 21-1
Sat Feb 16 Moline Lincoln 5:00 pm 45-42 W 22-1
Fri Feb 22 @Springfield Lanphier Springfield Lanphier 6:00 pm 54-46 W 23-1
             
     

 

¬†Coaches: 

 


Student Assistants: 

Gregg Alexander
Brandon Farmer
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen

Stephen Kutz
Dalton Presswood