2011-2012 Varsity Boys Schedule

2011-2012 Varsity Season Team Box Score             2011-2012 Varsity Season Summary

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE RECORD
Mon Nov 21 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament
Cahokia
Lincoln 7:30 pm 40-48 0-1 L
Wed Nov 23 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament
Danville
Lincoln 8:00 pm 47-38 1-1 W
Fri Nov 25 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament
Champaign Centennial
Lincoln 8:00 pm 60-51 2-1 W
Sat Nov 26 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament
Seton Academy
Lincoln 10:00 am 41-52 2-2 L
Sat Nov 26 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament
Morton
Lincoln 8:00 pm 31-33 2-3 L
Thur Dec 1 Normal West Lincoln 7:30 pm 43-44 OT 2-4 L
Fri Dec 9 @ Rochester Rochester 7:30 pm 41-42 2-5 L
Fri Dec 16 @ Jacksonville Jacksonville 7:30 pm 36-38 2-6 L
Sat Dec 17 Taylorville Lincoln 6:30 pm 57-40 3-6 W
Wed
Dec 28 Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Belleville East
Collinsville 1:00 pm 37-59 3-7 L
Thur Dec 29 Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Dunlap
Collinsville 10:30 am 34-24 4-7 W
Fri Dec 30 Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Plainfield South
Collinsville
1:00 pm 55-43 5-7 W
Fri Dec 30 Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Chatham-Glenwood
Collinsville
6:30 pm 44-51 5-8 L
Fri Jan 6 @ Springfield Springfield 7:30 pm 42-24 6-8 W
Sat Jan 7 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 6:30 pm 55-58 6-9 L
Fri Jan 13 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 7:30 pm 36-42 6-10 L
Sat Jan 14 Chillicothe IVC Lincoln 7:30 pm 60-41 7-10 W
Mon Jan 16 @Glenwood/Meijer Winter Classic
Jacksonville
Chatham 6:30 pm 41-19 8-10 W
Wed Jan 18 @Glenwood/Meijer Winter Classic
Taylorville
Chatham 5:00 pm 46-33 9-10 W
Fri Jan 20 @Glenwood/Meijer Winter Classic
Chatham-Glenwood
Chatham 8:00 pm 37-59 9-11 L
Sat Jan 21 @Glenwood/Meijer Winter Classic
Rochester
Chatham 11:30 am 39-26 10-11 W
Sat Jan 21 @Glenwood/Meijer Winter Classic
Highland
Chatham 6:30 pm 36-30 11-11 W
Fri Jan 27 @ Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 7:30 pm 37-54 11-12 L
Fri Feb 3 @ Springfield Lanphier Springfield Lanphier 7:30 pm 36-39 11-13 L
Sat Feb 4 Springfield Lincoln 6:30 pm 49-28 12-13 W
Fri Feb 10 @ Springfield SH-Griffin Springfield SH-Griffin 7:30 pm 49-30 13-13 W
Sat Feb 11 Mohomet-Seymour Lincoln 7:30 pm 51-32 14-13 W
Fri Feb 17 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 7:30 pm 29-30 14-14 L
Sat Feb 18 @ Moline Moline 7:30 pm 34-30 15-14 W
Fri Feb 24 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 7:30 pm 39-51 15-15 L
Tue Feb 28 IHSA Regional
Bloomington
Decatur MacArthur 7:30 pm 70-46 16-15 W
Fri Mar 2 IHSA Regional Final
Decatur MacArthur
Decatur MacArthur 7:30 pm 35-45 16-16 L
Tue Mar 6 IHSA Sectional Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Wed Mar 7 IHSA Sectional Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Fri Mar 9 IHSA Sectional Final Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Tue Mar 13 IHSA Super-Sectional Springfield PCCC TBA 0-0 0-0
Fri Mar 16 IHSA State Finals Peoria Civic Center TBA 0-0 0-0
Sat Mar 17 IHSA State Finals Peoria Civic Center TBA 0-0 0-0
       

 

 

HEAD COACH: Neil Alexander

 

 

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen