2011-2012 Sophomore Season Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
SCORE
RECORD
Thur Dec 1 Normal West Lincoln 6:00 pm 41-31 1-0 W
Fri Dec 9 @ Rochester Rochester 6:00 pm 45-12 2-0 W
Sat Dec 10 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 11:30 am 52-36 3-0 W
Fri Dec 16 @ Jacksonville Jacksonville 6:00 pm 46-56 3-1 L
Sat Dec 17 Taylorville Lincoln 5:00 pm 45-30 4-1 W
Fri Jan 6 @ Springfield Springfield 6:00 pm 45-37 5-1 W
Sat Jan 7 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 5:00 pm 46-38 6-1 W
Fri Jan 13 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 6:00 pm 49-50 6-2 L
Sat Jan 14 Chillicothe IVC Lincoln 6:00 pm 44-31 7-2 W
Mon Jan 16 @ CS8 Shootout
Jacksonville
Chatham 5:00 45-31 8-2 W
Wed Jan 18 @ CS8 Shootout
Taylorville
Chatham 6:30 44-17 9-2 W
Wed Jan 25 @ Taylorville Tournament
Jacksonville
Taylorville 6:00 65-37 10-2 W
Fri Jan 27 @ Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 6:00 pm 50-43 11-2 W
Mon Jan 30 @ Taylorville Tournament
Taylorville
Taylorville 6:00 pm 54-31 12-2 W
Wed Feb 1 @ Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Southeast
Taylorville 6:00 pm 58-40 13-2 W
Fri Feb 3 @ Springfield Lanphier Springfield Lanphier 6:00 pm 46-53 13-3 L
Sat Feb 4 Springfield Lincoln 5:00 pm 54-32 14-3 W
Wed Feb 8 @ Taylorville Tournament-Championship
Springfield SH-Griffin
Taylorville 7:30 pm 46-37 15-3 W
Fri Feb 10 @ Springfield SH-Griffin Springfield SH-Griffin 6:00 pm 23-32 15-4 L
Sat Feb 11 Mohomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:00 pm 56-43 16-4 W
Wed Feb 15 Morton Lincoln 7:30 pm 55-24 17-4 W
Fri Feb 17 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 6:00 pm 46-37 18-4 W
Sat Feb 18 @ Moline Moline 6:00 pm 41-38 19-4 W
Wed Feb 22 CS8 Shootout
Rochester
Lincoln 7:30 pm 49-28 20-4 W
Fri Feb 24 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 67-42 21-4 W
Sat Feb 25 CS8 Shootout
Chatham-Glenwood
Lincoln 1:00 pm 60-38 22-4 W
     

 

¬†Coaches: 

 

Student Assistants: 

Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen

Josh Jordan
Aric Hopp
Stephen Kutz