2010-2011 Freshman Season Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE RECORD

Fri.

Nov. 26
Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Lanphier

Taylorville

11:15am

39-42

0-1 L

Sat.

Nov. 27
Taylorville Tournament
Chatham-Glenwood

Taylorville

11:15am

60-16

1-1 W

Mon.

Nov. 29
Taylorville Tournament
Taylorville

Taylorville

7:15

58-29

2-1 W

Wed.

Dec. 1
Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Southeast

Stonington

7:15

52-48

3-1 W
Mon. Dec. 6 @ Rochester Rochester 6:00pm 52-39 4-1 W
Sat. Dec. 11 @ Decatur Eisenhower Decatur Eisenhower 10:00am 44-41 5-1 W
Thur. Dec. 16 Normal U-High Lincoln 6:00pm 43-46 5-2 L
Mon. Dec. 20 @ Jacksonville Jacksonville 6:00pm 44-28 6-2 W
Sat. Jan. 8 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 10:00am 56-43 7-2 W
Mon. Jan. 10 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00pm 47-18 8-2 W
Sat. Jan. 15 @ Normal West Normal West 10:00am 43-32 9-2 W
Mon. Jan. 17 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 10:00am 69-44 10-2 W
Thur. Jan. 20 Peoria Central Lincoln 6:00pm 60-30 11-2 W
Sat. Jan. 29 Bloomington Central Catholic Lincoln 10:00am 60-55 OT 12-2 W
Mon. Jan. 31 Springfield Lincoln 6:00pm 62-47 13-2 W
Tue. Feb. 8 Normal Lincoln 6:00pm 39-29 14-2 W
Wed. Feb. 9 @ Taylorville Taylorville 6:00pm 64-14 15-2 W
Thur. Feb. 10 @ Mahomet-Seymour Mahomet-Seymour 6:00pm 50-38 16-2 W
Sat. Feb. 12 @ Chatham-Glenwood Chatham-Glenwood 10:00am 45-14 17-2 W
Mon. Feb. 14 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 6:00pm 55-27 18-2 W
Wed. Feb. 16 @ Morton Morton 6:00pm 28-43 18-3 L

Sat.

Feb. 19
Lincoln Tournament
Dunlap

Lincoln

10:00am

47-35

19-3 W

Mon

Feb. 21
Lincoln Tournament
Washington

Lincoln

6:00pm

57-51

20-3 W

Tue.

Feb. 22
Lincoln Tournament
Normal U-High

Lincoln

7:30pm

44-35

21-3 W
     
 

Coaches: 

Josh McClallen
John Harmsen

  Student Assistants:  Josh Jordan
Aric Hopp
Stephen Kutz