2009-2010 Varsity Season Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
SCORE
RECORD
Mon Nov 23 Lincoln Tournament
Cahokia
Lincoln TBA 74-50 1-0 W
Wed Nov 25 Lincoln Tournament
Danville
Lincoln TBA 69-54 2-0 W
Fri Nov 27 Lincoln Tournament
Belleville Althoff
Lincoln TBA 53-50 3-0 W
Sat Nov 28 Lincoln Tournament
Rochester
Champaign Centennial
Lincoln TBA
69-47

37-46

4-0 W
4-1 L
Fri Dec 4 Jacksonville Lincoln 7:45 60-53 5-1 W
Fri Dec 11 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 7:45 59-45 6-1 W
Fri Dec 18 @Taylorville Taylorville 7:45 58-34 7-1 W
Mon Dec 28 @ Collinsville Holiday Tourn
Decatur MacArthur
Collinsville 2:30 67-54 8-1 W
Tue Dec 29 @ Collinsville Holiday Tourn
Belleville East
Collinsville 2:30 58-43 9-1 W
Wed Dec 30 @ Collinsville Holiday Tourn
Belleville Althoff
Collinsville
Collinsville
1:00
8:00

77-67

56-48

10-1 W
11-1 W
Tue Jan 5 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 7:45 55-67 11-2 L
Fri Jan 8 @Springfield Lanphier Spfld Lanphier 7:45 77-71 12-2 W
Sat Jan 9 @ Centralia Shootout
Centralia

Centralia

8:00

52-27

13-2 W
Fri Jan 15 @Springfield SH-Griffin Spfld SH-Griffin 7:45 50-33 14-2 W
Sat Jan 16 Lake Park (Roselle) Lincoln 7:45 63-41 15-2 W
Mon Jan 18 @ Meijer Winter Classic
Jacksonville

Chatham

7:45

36-34

16-2 W
Tue Jan19 @ Meijer Winter Classic
Taylorville

Chatham

7:45

57-34

17-2 W
Fri Jan 22 @ Meijer Winter Classic
Chatham-Glenwood

Chatham

7:45

47-41

18-2 W
Sat Jan 23 @ Meijer Winter Classic
Highland

Chatham

2:45

65-47

19-2 W
Fri Jan 29 Springfield Lincoln 7:45 61-45 20-2 W
Fri Feb 5 @Springfield Southeast Spfld Southeast 7:45 55-67 20-3 L
Sat Feb 6 Normal West Lincoln 7:45 85-75 21-3 W
Fri Feb 12 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 7:45 57-47 22-3 W
Sat Feb 13 Carbondale Lincoln 7:45 69-46 23-3 W
Fri Feb 19 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 7:45 67-45 24-3 W
Sat Feb 20 @Moline Moline 7:45 44-40 25-3 W
Fri Feb 26 @Springfield Springfield 7:45 52-45 26-3 W
Tue Mar 2 IHSA Regional
Mt. Zion

Mt. Zion

7:30

70-46

27-3 W
Fri Mar 5 IHSA Regional Final
Decatur MacArthur

Mt Zion

7:30

51-45

28-3 W
Wed Mar 10 IHSA Sectional
Springfield Southeast

Centennial

7:30

57-67

28-4 L
Fri Mar 12 IHSA Sectional Final Centennial 7:30    
Tue Mar 16 IHSA Super-Sectional Springfield PCCC 7:30    
Fri Mar 19 IHSA State Finals Peoria (Carver) TBA    
Sat Mar 20 IHSA State Finals Peoria (Carver) TBA    
             

 

 

HEAD COACH:

Neil Alexander

 

 

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen