2009-2010 Sophomore Season Schedule

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE RECORD
Mon Nov 30 Rochester Lincoln 6:00 41-40 1-0 W
Fri Dec 4 Jacksonville Lincoln 6:00 54-18 2-0 W
Mon Dec 7 @Olympia Olympia 6:00 45-38 3-0 W
Fri Dec 11 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 6:00 44-31 4-0 W
Fri Dec 18 @Taylorville Taylorville 6:00 45-13 5-0 W
Tue Jan 5 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 6:00 46-55 5-1 L
Fri Jan 8 @Springfield Lanphier Spfld Lanphier 6:00 49-42 6-1 W
Fri Jan 15 @Springfield SH-Griffin Spfld SH-Griffin 7:45 52-43 7-1 W
Sat Jan 16 Lake Park (Roselle) Lincoln 7:45 47-18 8-1 W
Mon Jan 18 Normal U-High Lincoln 12:00 25-37 8-2 L
Mon Jan 25 @ Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Southeast

@Stonington

7:15

40-45

8-3 L
Wed Jan 27 @ Taylorville Tournament
Jacksonville

@Stonington

6:00

61-25

9-3 W
Thur Jan 28 @ Taylorville Tournament
Springfield SH-Griffin

@ Stonington

6:00

18-25

9-4 L
Fri Jan 29 Springfield Lincoln 7:45 36-43 9-5 L
Fri Feb 5 @Springfield Southeast Spfld Southeast 7:45 30-72 9-6 L
Sat Feb 6 Normal West Lincoln 7:45 56-35 10-6 W
Fri Feb 12 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 7:45 68-78 3OT 10-7 L
Sat Feb 13 Carbondale Lincoln 7:45 56-40 11-7 W
Fri Feb 19 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 7:45 39-38 12-7 W
Sat Feb 20 @Moline Moline 7:45 44-52 12-8 L
Wed Feb 24 CS8 Shootout
Chatham-Glenwood

Lincoln

7:30

55-36

13-8 W
Fri Feb 26 @Springfield Springfield 7:45 58-55 3OT 14-8 W
Sat Feb 27 CS8 Shootout
Jacksonville
Taylorville


Lincoln

11:30
3:00

43-32
48-26

15-8 W
16 -8 W

 

¬†Coaches: 

 

Student Assistants: 

Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen

Josh Jordan
Aric Hopp
Stephen Kutz