LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2008-2009 FRESHMAN BASKETBALL
SEASON RESULTS

DAY DATE OPPONENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

RECORD

Sat Nov 29 @Taylorville Tourn
vs Spfld Lanphier

Taylorville

47-50

0 - 1   L
Mon Dec 1 @Taylorville Tourn
Jacksonville

Taylorville

51-33

1 - 1   W
Tue Dec 2 @Taylorville Tourn
Springfield SH-Griffin

Taylorville

37-41

1 - 2   L
Wed Dec 3 @Taylorville Tourn
Pleasant Plains

Taylorville

50-41

2 - 2   W
Wed Dec 10 Springfield Lincoln 46-57 2 - 3   L
Sat Dec 13 @Decatur Eisenhower Eisenhower 52-26 3 - 3  W
Mon Dec 15 Taylorville Lincoln 61-11 4 - 3  W
Sat Dec 20 Jacksonville Lincoln 43-21 5 - 3  W
Mon Jan 5 @Normal West Normal West 39-46 5 - 4  L
Thur Jan 8 @Rochester Rochester 34-49 5 - 5  L
Sat Jan 10 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 60-48 6 - 5  W
Tue Jan 13 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 49-51 6 - 6  L
Mon Jan 19 @Normal U-High Normal U-High 27-26 7 - 6  W
Thur Jan 22 Peoria Central Lincoln 54-48 8 - 6  W
Sat Jan 31 Bloomington CC Lincoln 53-59 8 - 7  L
Mon Feb 2 @Springfield S-H Griffin Spfld SH-Griffin 40-43 8 - 8  L
Wed Feb 4 East Peoria Lincoln 54-35 9 - 8  W
Mon Feb 9 @Springfield Southeast Spfld Southeast 48-53 9 - 9  L
Tue Feb 10 Normal Lincoln 30-43 9-10  L
Thur Feb 12 @ Mahomet-Seymour Mahomet 40-30 10-10  W
Mon Feb 16 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 40-35 11-10  W
Wed Feb 18 @Morton Morton 28-37 11-11  L
Sat Feb 21 Lincoln Tournament
Dunlap

Lincoln

45-27

12-11  W
Sat Feb 21 Lincoln Tournament
Washington

Lincoln

49-47

13-11  W
Mon Feb 23 Lincoln Tournament
Limestone


Lincoln


50-39

14-11  W
GREEN HOME GAMES
  RED AWAY GAMES      
           
 FRESHMAN COACH: Jared Shaner