LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2007-2008 FRESHMAN BASKETBALL
SEASON RESULTS

DAY DATE OPPONENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

RECORD

Sat Nov 24 Taylorville Tournament
Pleasant Plains

Taylorville

31-60

0-1  L
Mon Nov 26 Taylorville Tournament
Springfield SH-Griffin

Taylorville

50-52

0-2  L
Thurs Nov 29 Taylorville Tournament
Taylorville

Taylorville

42-25

1-2  W
Wed Dec 5 @ Springfield Springfield 56-38 2-2  W
Sat Dec 8 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 53-50 3-2  W
Mon Dec 10 @ Taylorville Taylorville Cancelled Rescheduled
Jan 19, 08
Thur Dec 13 Normal West Normal 52-50 4-2  W
Sat Dec 15 @ Jacksonville Jacksonville 74-47 4-3  L
Thur Jan 3 Rochester Lincoln 42-53  OT 4-4  L
Tue Jan 8 @ Springfield Lanphier Spfld Lanphier 57-60  OT 4-5  L
Mon Jan 14 Normal U-High Lincoln 41-28 5-5  W
Tue Jan 15 @ Decatur MacArthur Decatur 57-36 6-5  W
Thur Jan 17 Peoria Central Lincoln 60-47 7-5  W
Sat Jan 19 Taylorville Lincoln 58-37 8-5  W
Sat Jan 26 Bloomington CC Lincoln 59-43 9-5  W
Mon Jan 28 Spfld S-H Griffin Lincoln 52-59 9-6  L
Wed Jan 30 @ East Peoria East Peoria 44-46 9-7  L
Mon Feb 4 Spfld Southeast Lincoln Cancelled  
Tue Feb 5 Normal Lincoln 48-55 9-8  L
Sat Feb 9 @ Mt. Pulaski Mt. Pulaski 64-59 10-8  W
Mon Feb 11 @Chatham-Glenwood Chatham 34-44 10-9  L
Wed Feb 13 Morton Lincoln 63-47 11-9  W
Sat. Feb 16 Lincoln Tournament
Dunlap

Lincoln

53-41

12-9 W
Mon Feb 18 Lincoln Tournament
Washington

Lincoln

43-59

12-10  L
Tue Feb 19 Lincoln Tournament
Bartonville Limestone

Lincoln

67-56

13-10  W
           
GREEN HOME GAMES
  RED AWAY GAMES      
           
 FRESHMAN COACHES: Jared Shaner
  Gregg Alexander
Ryan Cross