LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2006-2007 FRESHMAN BASKETBALL
SEASON RESULTS

DAY DATE OPPONENT

LOCATION

RESULTS

RECORD

Wed Nov 29 Jacksonville Lincoln 44-37 1-0  W
Wed Dec 6 Springfield Lincoln 40-44 1-1   L
Sat Dec 9 @ Decatur Eisenhower Decatur 48-41 2-1  W
Mon Dec 11 Taylorville Lincoln 47-23 3-1  W
Thur Dec 14 @ Normal West Normal 52-35 4-1  W
Sat Dec 16 @Champaign Central Champaign 52-49 5-1  W
Wed Dec 20 @ Glenwood Tourn
Pleasant Plains
Chatham
42-25

6-1  W
Fri Dec 22 @ Glenwood Tourn
Taylorville
Chatham
38-26

7-1  W
Sat Dec 23 @ Glenwood Tourn
Springfield
Chatham
50-41

8-1  W
Tue Jan 9 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 59-17 9-1  W
Mon Jan 15 @ Normal U-High Normal 52-39 10-1  W
Tue Jan 16 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 40-36 11-1  W
Thur Jan 18 @ Peoria Central Peoria 47-39 12-1  W
Mon Jan 22 @ Mt. Pulaski Mt. Pulaski Forfeit 13-1  W
Sat Jan 27 Bloomington CC Lincoln 56-37 14-1  W
Mon Jan 29 @ Spfld S-H Griffin Springfield 32-50 14-2  L
Wed Jan 31 Washington Lincoln 49-43 15-2  W
Mon Feb 5 @ Spfld Southeast Springfield 50-44 16-2  W
Sat Feb 10 Bartonville Limestone Lincoln 62-25 17-2  W
Mon Feb 12 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 49-39 18-2  W
Wed Feb 14 @ Morton Morton Cancelled  
Thur Feb 15 @ Normal Normal 30-32 19-3  L
           
GREEN HOME GAMES
  RED AWAY GAMES      
           
 FRESHMAN COACHES: Jared Shaner
  Gregg Alexander
Ryan Cross