LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2004-2005 VARSITY BASKETBALL
SEASON RESULTS
click on opponent to view box score

DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION

RESULTS

RECORD

Mon Nov 22 Lincoln Tournament
Peoria Manual

Lincoln

54-45

W   1-0
Fri Nov 26 Lincoln Tournament
Chicago Curie

Lincoln

61-60

W   2-0
Sat Nov 27 Lincoln Tournament
Chicago Hubbard
East St. Louis

Lincoln
Lincoln

42-46
67-51

L   2-1
W   3-1
Wed Dec 1 Lincoln Tournament
Danville

Lincoln

60-48

W   4-1
Fri Dec 3 Jacksonville Jacksonville 68-39 W   5-1
Fri Dec 10 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 58-30 W   6-1
Fri Dec 17 Taylorville Lincoln 51-29 W   7-1
Sat Dec 18 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 75-58 W   8-1
Mon Dec 27 B/N State Farm Classic
Louisville KY. Eastern
Bloomington 57-50 W   9-1
Tue Dec 28 B/N State Farm Classic
Tinley Park Andrew
Bloomington 51-40 W   10-1
Wed Dec 29 B/N State Farm Classic
Mt. Zion
Bloomington 39-64 L   10-2
Thur Dec 30 B/N State Farm Classic
Rockford Jefferson
Bloomington 55-45 W   11-2
Tue Jan 4 Springfield Lanphier Spfld Lanphier 45-54 L   11-3
Fri Jan 7 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 66-42 W   12-3
Sat Jan 8 Jerseyville Jerseyville 46-33 W   13-3
Fri Jan 14 Springfield Springfield 49-39 W   14-3
Mon Jan 17 Glenwood Mid-Winter Classic
Chatham-Glenwood
Chatham 34-25 W   15-3
Tue Jan 19 Glenwood Mid-Winter Classic
Highland
Chatham 65-38 W   16-3
Fri Jan 21 Glenwood Mid-Winter Classic
Jacksonville
Chatham 46-50 L   16-4
Sat Jan 22 Glenwood Mid-Winter Classic
Taylorville
Alton
Chatham 42-39
51-30
W   17-4
W   18-4
Fri Jan 28 Springfield S-H Griffin Lincoln       55-47  OT W   19-4
Sat Jan 29 Canton Lincoln 51-35 W   20-4
Fri Feb 4 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 50-38 W   21-4
Sat Feb 5 Normal West Normal 55-32 W   22-4
Fri Feb 11 Springfield Southeast Spfld Southeast 64-35 W   23-4
Fri Feb 18 Springfield Lincoln 56-44 W   24-4
Sat Feb 19 Peoria Woodruff Peoria Woodruff 45-35 W   25-4
Fri Feb 25 Springfield S-H Griffin Spfld S-H Griffin 53-49 W   26-4

Wed

Mar 3
IHSA Regional
Decatur Eisenhower

Decatur MacArthur

64-58

W   27-4

Fri

Mar 5
IHSA Regional Final
Mt. Zion

Decatur MacArthur
    
      46-45 OT

W  28-4

Wed

Mar 10
IHSA Sectional
Champaign Centennial

Millikin University

47-27

W  29-4

Fri

Mar 12
IHSA Sectional Final
Normal

Millikin University

33-28

W 30-4

Tue

Mar 15
IHSA Super-Sectional
Washington

Normal ISU

47-46

W 31-4
Fri Mar 18 IHSA State Finals
Rockford Jefferson

Peoria (Carver)

40-51

L  31-5
Sat Mar 19 IHSA State Finals Peoria (Carver)