LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2004-2005 FRESHMAN BASKETBALL
SEASON RESULTS
DAY DATE NAME RESULTS RECORD
Wed Dec 1 Jacksonville 44-43 W  1-0
Wed Dec 8 Springfield 33-66 L  1-1
Sat Dec 11 Decatur Eisenhower 43-41 W  2-1
Mon Dec 13 Taylorville 44-45 L  2-2
Thu Dec 16 Normal West 39-51 L  2-3
Sat Dec 18 Glenwood Tournament
Springfield Lanphier
Springfield

61-60
34-60

W  3-3
L  3-4
Mon Dec 20 Glenwood Tournament
Jacksonville

39-36

W  4-4
Mon Jan 3 Chatham-Glenwood 35-32 W  5-4
Tue Jan 11 Springfield Lanphier 55-54 W  6-4
Mon Jan 17 Normal U-High 48-30 W  7-4
Tue Jan 18 Decatur MacArthur 66-61 W  8-4
Thu Jan 20 Peoria Central 32-54 L  8-5
Mon Jan 24 Mt. Pulaski 53-43 W  9-5
Sat Jan 29 Bloomington C.C. 37-45 L   9-6
Mon Jan 31 Springfield S-H Griffin 56-66 L   9-7
Wed Feb 2 Washington 35-32 W   10-7
Mon Feb 7 Springfield Southeast 47-43 W   11-7
Tue Feb 8 Normal Community 32-49 L   11-8
Sat Feb 12 Bartonville Limestone 40-34 W   12-8
Wed Feb 16 Morton 38-55 L   13-9
Sat Feb 19 Peoria Woodruff 43-30 W   14-9
         
GREEN HOME GAMES
  RED AWAY GAMES    
         
 FRESHMAN COACHES:

Ryan Cross

 

Jared Shaner