LINCOLN COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL
2002-2003 SOPHOMORE BASKETBALL
SCHEDULE
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION
TIME
Fri Dec. 6 Springfield S-H Griffin S-H Griffin
6:00pm
Mon. Dec. 9 Clinton Lincoln
6:00pm
Tue Dec 10 Springfield Southeast Southeast
6:00pm
Fri Dec 13 Taylorville Lincoln
6:00pm
Sat Dec 14 Kankakee Lincoln
6:00pm
Fri Dec 20 Springfield Lincoln 6:00pm
Fri Jan 3 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 6:00pm
Fri Jan 4 Jerseyville Jerseyville
6:15pm
Fri Jan 10 Springfield Lanphier Lanphier
6:00pm
Sat Jan 18 Pekin Pekin
10:00am
Mon Jan 27 Glenwood Tournament Chatham
TBA
Wed Jan 29 Glenwood Tournament Chatham
TBA
Thur Jan 30 Glenwood Tournament Chatham
TBA
Fri Jan 31 Jacksonville Jacksonville
6:00pm
Sat Feb 1 Springfield Springfield
6:00pm
Fri Feb 7 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln
6:00pm
Sat Feb 8 Rochester Rochester
10:00am
Fri Feb 14 Springfield S-H Griffin Lincoln
6:00pm
Sat. Feb 15 Moline Moline
6:00pm
Sat Feb 22 Peoria Woodruff Peoria Woodruff
5:00pm
Wed Feb 26 Taylorville RR Tournament Taylorville
TBA
Fri Feb 28 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln
6:00pm
Sat Mar 1 Taylorville RR Tournament Taylorville
TBA
HEAD SOPHOMORE COACH: Josh Komnick