RAILER ALERT
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Saturday November 24, 2018 - Lincoln vs Cahokia
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Friday November 23, 2018 - Lincoln vs Springfield
Coming Soon : New Message Board in Roy S. Anderson Gymnasium
Meet The Railers: Thursday November 15, 2018  6:30 pm  Meet the Railers Scrimmage
Message Board : If interested in Advertising on the New Message Board Call 217-732-4131  ext. 1263
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:30 pm - Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Lincoln vs Bartonville Limestone 

2012-13 Varsity Schedule

2012-2012 Varsity Boys Schedule

2012-2013 Varsity Season Team Box Score             2012-2013 Varsity Season Summary
DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
SCORE
RECORD
Mon Nov 19
Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament 
Cahokia
Lincoln
7:30 pm 51-56 L 0-1
Wed Nov 21
Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament 
Morton
Lincoln
8:00 pm 31-29 W 1-1
Fri Nov 23
Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament 
Seton Academy
Lincoln
8:00 pm 61-51 W 2-1
Sat Nov 25
Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament 
Danville 
Lincoln
10:00 am 53-52 3 W OT 3-1
Sat Nov 25
Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament 
Champaign Centennial
Lincoln
8:00 pm 53-48 W 4-1
Fri Nov 30
@ Taylorville
Taylorville
7:30 pm 66-36 W 5-1
Fri Dec 7
Jacksonville
Lincoln
7:30 pm 44-46 L OT 5-2
Fri Dec 14
@ Springfield Southeast
Springfield Southeast
7:30 pm 52-50 W 6-2
Fri Dec 21
Chatham Glenwood
Lincoln
7:30 pm 41-39 W 7-2
Sat Dec 22
@ Normal West
Normal West
6:30 pm 43-27 W 8-2

Thur

Dec 27
Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic 
Oakville (Mo) 

Collinsville

1:00 pm

49-56 L OT

8-3

Fri

Dec 28
Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic 
Urbana

Collinsville

10:30 pm

55-20 W

9-3

Sat

Dec 29
Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Belleville Althoff

Collinsville

1:00 pm

47-26 W

10-3

Sat

Dec 29
Collinsville/Schnucks Holiday Classic
Granite City 

Collinsville

6:30 pm

54-45 W OT

11-3
Fri Jan 4
Springfield
Lincoln
7:30 pm 52-29 W 12-3
Fri Jan 11
Springfield Lanphier
Lincoln
7:30 pm 49-39 W 13-3
Sat Jan 12
Mattoon
Lincoln
6:30 pm 50-28 W 14-3

Mon

Jan 14
@Glenwood/County Market Winter Classic
Taylorville 

Chatham

6:30 pm

57-32 W

15-3

Wed

Jan 16
@Glenwood/County Market Winter Classic
Highland 

Chatham

5:00 pm

49-23 W

16-3

Fri

Jan 18
@Glenwood/County Market Winter Classic 
Chatham-Glenwood 

Chatham

8:00 pm

44-33 W

17-3

Sat

Jan 19
@Glenwood/County Market Winter Classic 
Rochester 

Chatham

10:00 am

71-52 W

18-3

Sat

Jan 19
@Glenwood/County Market Winter Classic
Jacksonville 

Chatham

8:00 pm

55-36 W

19-3 
Fri Jan 25
@ Springfield SH-Griffin
Springfield SH-Griffin
7:30 pm 41-44 L 19-4
Sat Jan 26
Springfield Southeast
Lincoln
6:30 pm 47-27 W 20-4
Sat Feb 2
@ Springfield
Springfield
6:30 pm 53-28 W 21-4
Fri Feb 8
Rochester
Lincoln
7:30 pm 71-32 W 22-4
Sat Feb 9
Glenbrook South
Lincoln
6:30 pm 54-28 W 23-4
Fri Feb 15
Springfield SH-Griffin
Lincoln
7:30 pm 58-42 W 24-4
Sat Feb 16
Moline
Lincoln
6:30 pm 49-46 W OT 25-4
Fri Feb 22
@ Springfield Lanphier
Springfield Lanphier
7:30 pm 48-39 W 26-4

Tue

Feb 26
IHSA Regional
Bloomington Central Catholic 

Bloomington

7:30 pm

46-39 W

27-4

Fri

Mar 1
IHSA Regional Final
Normal U-High

Bloomington

7:30 pm

48-45 W OT

28-4

Wed

Mar 6
IHSA Sectional
Chatham-Glenwood

Mt. Zion

7:30

44-42 L OT

28-5
Fri Mar 8
IHSA Sectional Final
Mt. Zion
TBA    
Tue Mar 12
IHSA Super-Sectional
Springfield PCCC
TBA    
Fri Mar 15
IHSA State Finals
Peoria Civic Center
TBA    
Sat Mar 16
IHSA State Finals
Peoria Civic Center
TBA    
       
    HEAD COACH:
Neil Alexander
   

ASSISTANT COACHES:

Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
John Harmsen
Brandon Farmer