RAILER ALERT
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Saturday November 24, 2018 - Lincoln vs Cahokia
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Friday November 23, 2018 - Lincoln vs Springfield
Coming Soon : New Message Board in Roy S. Anderson Gymnasium
Meet The Railers: Thursday November 15, 2018  6:30 pm  Meet the Railers Scrimmage
Message Board : If interested in Advertising on the New Message Board Call 217-732-4131  ext. 1263
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:30 pm - Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Lincoln vs Bartonville Limestone 

2015-16 Varsity Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE TIME OPPONENT LOCATION SCORE RECORD
Mon 23-Nov 8:00 PM  Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament vs Champaign Centennial Lincoln 52-47 W 1-0
Wed 25-Nov 7:30 PM  Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament vs Mahomet-Seymour  Lincoln 39-42 L 1-1
Fri 27-Nov 8:00 PM  Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament vs Morton Lincoln 41-26 W 2-1
Sat 28-Nov 11:30 P  Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament vs Danville Lincoln 49-25 W 3-1
Sat 28-Nov 8:00PM Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament vs Cahokia Lincoln 36-26 W 4-1
Sat 5-Dec 1:30 PM CS8 Shootout @ PCCC vs Jacksonville Springfield PCCC 38-44  L 4-2
Fri 11-Dec 7:30 PM @Rochester Rochester    2OT   48-40 W 5-2
Fri 18-Dec 7:30 PM  Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln    67-40  W 6-2
Sat 19-Dec 6:30 PM  Springfield Lincoln  83-43  W 7-2
Mon 28-Dec 2:30 PM  @Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic
Fort Zumwalt North, Mo.
Collinsville 48-45  W 8-2
Tue 29-Dec TBA @Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic
East St. Louis
Decatur MacArthur
Collinsville
59-46  W
37-59  L

9-2
9-3
Wed 30-Dec TBA @Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic
Quincy
Collinsville
38-57  L

9-4
Tue 5-Jan 7:30 PM @Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 30-46  L 9-5
Fri 8-Jan 7:30 PM Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 45-48  L 9-6
Fri 15-Jan 7:30 PM CS8 Tournament vs Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 28-39  L 9-7
Sat 16-Jan 6:30 PM CS8 Tournament @ Decatur MacArthur Decatur MacArthur 46-49  L 9-8
Tue 19-Jan 7:30 PM CS8 Tournament vs Rochester Lincoln 58-47  W 10-8
Fri 22-Jan 7:30 PM CS8 Tournament @ Jacksonville JHS Bowl 59-63  L 10-9
Sat 23-Jan 5:00 PM CS8 Tournament vs Decatur Eisenhower Decatur MacArthur 47-39  W 11-9
Fri 29-Jan 7:30 PM @Springfield Springfield 53-47  W 12-9
Fri 5-Feb 7:30 PM Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 55-64  L 12-10
Sat 6-Feb 6:30 PM Aurora Central Catholic Lincoln 65-37  W 13-10
Fri 12-Feb 7:30 PM @Springfield SH-Griffin Springfield SH-Griffin 50-35  W 14-10
Sat 13-Feb 6:30 PM Normal West Lincoln 43-45  L 14-11
Tue 16-Feb 7:30 PM @Springfield Lanphier Springfield Lanphier 57-58  L 14-12
Fri 19-Feb 7:30 PM @Decatur Eisenhower Decatur Eisenhower 54-49  W 15-12
Sat 20-Feb 7:00 PM @Joliet Central Joliet Central 26-38  L 15-13
Tue 23-Feb 7:30 PM Springfield Southeast Lincoln 43-45  L 15-14
Fri 26-Feb 7:30 PM @Chatham-Glenwood Chatham-Glenwood 32-29  W 16-14
Mon 29-Feb 7:30 PM  IHSA Regional
 Clinton
Lincoln 61-29  W 17-14
Wed 2-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Regional
Springfield Southeast
Lincoln 35-43  L 17-15
Fri 4-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Regional Final Lincoln 0-0 0-0
Tue 8-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Sectional Taylorville 0-0 0-0
Wed 9-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Sectional Taylorville 0-0 0-0
Fri 11-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Sectional Final Taylorville 0-0 0-0
Tue 15-Mar 7:00 PM IHSA Super-Sectional Springfield PCCC 0-0 0-0
Fri 18-Mar TBA IHSA State Finals Peoria Civic Center 0-0 0-0
Sat 19-Mar TBA IHSA State Finals Peoria Civic Center 0-0 0-0
     
HEAD COACH:    Neil Alexander  
ASSISTANT COACHES:    Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer