RAILER ALERT
Congratulations: Great Season Railers.  27-5
Thank You: For all your support Railer Nation
Basketball Camp: Fundamental Camp for Grades 1st - 10th Grade - June 3, 4, 5 and 6, 2019
Basketball Camp: Offensive School Camp will be held June 10-13, 17-20 and 24-27, 2019 - 8:00 am - 10:00 am
June 14 - 15: 32 Team Summer Shootout hosted by the Boys Basketball Booster Club

statebank 400x75

2018-19 Varsity Schedule

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Wed Nov 21 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Bartonville Limestone Lincoln 8:30 pm 64-49  W 1-0
Fri Nov 23 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Springfield Lincoln 8:00 pm 63-33  W 2-0
Sat Nov 24 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Cahokia Lincoln 1:00 pm 65-33  W 3-0
Fri Nov 30 Taylorville @ Taylorville 7:30 pm 67-63  W 4-0
Tue Dec 4 Mattoon Lincoln 7:30 pm 62-46  W 5-0
Fri Dec 7 Effingham @ Effingham 7:30 pm 55-47  W 6-0
Fri Dec 14 Mt. Zion Lincoln 7:30 pm 60-32  W 7-0
Tue Dec 18 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 7:30 pm 65-59  W 8-0
Fri Dec 21 Charleston @ Charleston 7:30 pm 62-27  W 9-0
Thu Dec 27 Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic - Madison @ Collinsville 8:00 pm 62-56  W 10-0
Fri Dec 28 Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic - Granite City @ Collinsville 1:30 pm 52-47  W 11-0
Sat Dec 29 Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic - Collinsville @ Collinsville 8:00 pm 34-40  L 11-1
Sat Dec 29 Collinsville/Prairie Farms Holiday Classic - Rockford East @ Collinsville 6:00 pm 55-64  L 11-2
Fri Jan 4 Prairie Central Lincoln 7:30 pm 61-38  W 12-2
Sat Jan 5 Champaign Centennial @ Champaign Centennial 6:30 pm 62-49  W 13-2
Sat Jan 12 Chicago Harlan - CANCELLED Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Jan 15 Charleston Lincoln 7:30 pm 62-39  W 14-2
Fri Jan 18 Morton Lincoln 6:30 pm 55-34  W 15-2
Sat Jan 19 Washington - CANCELLED @ Washington 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Jan 22 Canton - CANCELLED Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Jan 25 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:30 pm 45-26 W 16-2
Sat Jan 26 Nokomis @ Nokomis 6:30 pm 63-38 W 17-2
Fri Feb 1 Mattoon @ Mattoon 7:30 pm 51-50 W 18-2
Sat Feb 2 Rock Island Lincoln 7:30 pm         46-44 W   OT 19-2
Tue Feb 5 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 7:30 pm 64-37 W 20-2
Fri Feb 8 Effingham Lincoln 7:30 pm 62-61 W 21-2
Sat Feb 9 Wheaton-Warrenville South Lincoln 6:30 pm 49-37 W 22-2
Tue Feb 12 Bloomington Lincoln 7:30 pm         69-67 W   OT 23-2
Fri Feb 15 Taylorville Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 22 Normal West @ Normal West 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Feb 26 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Wed Feb 27 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Fri Mar 1 IHSA Regional Final TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 5 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Wed Mar 6 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 8 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 12 IHSA Super Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 15 IHSA State Finals TBA TBA    
Sat Mar 16 IHSA State Finals TBA TBA    
             

 

HEAD COACH:    Neil Alexander
ASSISTANT COACHES:    Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer

Print Email

2019 Lincoln Summer Shootout || June 14-15, 2019

basketball e1489691206860 640x400The 2019 Lincoln Summer Shootout sponsored by the Railer Boys Basketball Booster program is scheduled for June 14-15 at Roy S. Anderson gymnasium.  LCHS welcomes a total of 32 teams from throughout Illinois for another year of high quality Summer basketball.

Be sure to come back for Friday game schedules as soon as they are finalized and for Saturday pairings at the end of all Friday games.