RAILER ALERT
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Saturday November 24, 2018 - Lincoln vs Cahokia
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Friday November 23, 2018 - Lincoln vs Springfield
Coming Soon : New Message Board in Roy S. Anderson Gymnasium
Meet The Railers: Thursday November 15, 2018  6:30 pm  Meet the Railers Scrimmage
Message Board : If interested in Advertising on the New Message Board Call 217-732-4131  ext. 1263
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:30 pm - Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Lincoln vs Bartonville Limestone 

2018-19 Varsity Schedule



DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Wed Nov 21 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Bartonville Limestone Lincoln 8:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Nov 23 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Springfield Lincoln 8:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Nov 24 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Cahokia Lincoln 1:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Nov 30 Taylorville @ Taylorville 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Dec 4 Mattoon Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Dec 7 Effingham @ Effingham 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Dec 14 Mt. Zion Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Dec 18 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Dec 21 Charleston @ Charleston 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Thu Dec 27 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic  @ Collinsville 1:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Dec 28 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic @ Collinsville 11:30 am 0-0 0-0
Sat Dec 29 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic @ Collinsville 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Jan 4 Prairie Central Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 5 Champaign Centennial @ Champaign Centennial 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Jan 11 Charleston Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 12 Chicago Harlan Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Jan 18 Morton Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 19 Central IL Classic - Washington @ Washington 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Jan 22 Central IL Classic - Canton Lincoln 7:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Jan 25 Central IL Classic - Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 26 Central IL Classic - Nokomis @ Nakomis 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 1 Mattoon @ Mattoon 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 2 Rock Island Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Feb 5 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 8 Effingham Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 9 Wheaton-Warrenville South Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Feb 12 Bloomington Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 15 Taylorville Lincoln 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 6:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 22 Normal West @ Normal West 7:30 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Feb 26 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Wed Feb 27 IHSA Regional TBA TBA    
Fri Mar 1 IHSA Regional Final TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 5 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Wed Mar 6 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 8 IHSA Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Tue Mar 12 IHSA Super Sectional TBA 7:00 pm    
Fri Mar 15 IHSA State Finals TBA TBA    
Sat Mar 16 IHSA State Finals TBA TBA    
             

 

HEAD COACH:    Neil Alexander
ASSISTANT COACHES:    Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer