RAILER ALERT
Congratulations: Great Season Railers.  27-5
Thank You: For all your support Railer Nation
Basketball Camp: Fundamental Camp for Grades 1st - 10th Grade - June 3, 4, 5 and 6, 2019
Basketball Camp: Offensive School Camp will be held June 10-13, 17-20 and 24-27, 2019 - 8:00 am - 10:00 am
June 14 - 15: 32 Team Summer Shootout hosted by the Boys Basketball Booster Club

statebank 400x75

2018-19 Sophomore Schedule

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Wed Nov 21 Bartonville Limestone Lincoln 5:30 pm 60-29  W 1-0
Fri Nov 23 Springfield Lincoln 5:00 pm 64-38  W 2-0
Sat Nov 24 Cahokia Lincoln 5:00 pm 62-45  W 3-0
Fri Nov 30 Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm  52-35  W 4-0
Tue Dec 4 Mattoon Lincoln 6:00 pm 45-23  W 5-0
Fri Dec 7 Effingham @ Effingham 6:00 pm        48-42  W  OT 6-0
Fri Dec 14 Mt. Zion Lincoln 6:00 pm 41-15  W 7-0
Tue Dec 18 Mahomet-Seymour @Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm 43-40  W 8-0
Fri Dec 21 Charleston @ Charleston 6:00 pm 53-46  W 9-0
Fri Jan 4 Prarie Central Lincoln 6:00 pm 46-25  W 10-0
Sat Jan 5 Champaign Centennial Champaign Centennial 5:00 pm 44-47  L 10-1
Sat Jan 12 Chicago Harlan - CANCELLED Lincoln 5:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Jan 15 Charleston Lincoln 6:00 pm 45-22  W 11-1
Fri Jan 18 Morton Lincoln 6:00 pm 45-35  W 12-1
Sat Jan 19 Washington - CANCELLED @ Washington 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Jan 22 Canton - CANCELLED Lincoln 5:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Jan 23 Taylorville Tournament - Jacksonville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 42-33 W 13-1
Fri Jan 25 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:00 pm 34-16 W 14-1
Sat Jan 26 Nokomis @ Nokomis 5:00 pm 59-34 W 15-1
Wed Jan 30 Taylorville Tournament - CANCELLED @ Taylorville - North School TBA 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 1 Mattoon @ Mattoon 6:00 pm 28-42 L 15-2
Sat Feb 2 Rock Island Lincoln 6:00 pm 51-59 L 15-3
Tue Feb 5 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 6 Taylorville Tournament - Springfield Lanphier @ Taylorville - North Gym 7:15 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 8 Effingham Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 9 Wheaton-Warrenville South Lincoln 5:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Tue Feb 12 Bloomington Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 13 Taylorville Tournament @Taylorville TBA 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 15 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 5:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Fri Feb 22 Normal West @ Normal West 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0

 

COACHES:    Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Zach Damm 
 

Print Email