RAILER ALERT
Tue Jan 22, 2019 : Varsity / Soph  5:00-6:30  Lincoln vs Canton
Its up and Running : New Message Board in Roy S. Anderson Gymnasium
Sat Jan 19, 2019: Soph / Varsity  5:00 / 6:30  Lincoln @ Washington - Cancelled

2018-19 Freshman Schedule

 

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Nov 23 Taylorville Tourn - Springfield
@ Taylorville 10:15 am 47-41  W 1-0
Sat Nov 24 Taylorville Tourn - Chatham-Glenwood @ Taylorville 11:30 am 32-57  L 1-1
Wed Nov 28 Taylorville Tourn - Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 36-40  L 1-2
Thu Nov 29 Pleasant Plains @Pleasant Plains 6:00 pm 34-26  W 2-2
Wed Dec 5 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 6:00 pm         55-60  L  2OT 2-3
Sat Dec 6 Normal Community @ Normal 10:00 am 19-46  L 2-4
Thu Dec 13 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 30-47  L 2-5
Sat Dec 14 Normal U-High Lincoln 10:00 am 42-53  L 2-6
Wed Dec 19 Olympia @ Olympia 6:00 pm 54-48  W 3-6
Wed Jan 9 Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 46-34  W 4-6
Sat Jan 12 Normal West - CANCELLED Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Wed Jan 16 Jacksonville Lincoln 6:00 pm 42-51  L 4-7
Sat Jan 19 Peoria Central - CANCELLED @ Peoria Central 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 26 Bloomington CC Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Thu Jan 31 Williamsville @ Williamsville (Jr. High) 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 2 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Thu Feb 7 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Mon Feb 11 Decatur Eisenhower @ Decatur 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 13 Morton Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Mon Feb 18 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 20 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0

 

COACHES:    Josh McClallen
Louis Schonauer