RAILER ALERT
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Saturday November 24, 2018 - Lincoln vs Cahokia
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:00 pm - Friday November 23, 2018 - Lincoln vs Springfield
Coming Soon : New Message Board in Roy S. Anderson Gymnasium
Meet The Railers: Thursday November 15, 2018  6:30 pm  Meet the Railers Scrimmage
Message Board : If interested in Advertising on the New Message Board Call 217-732-4131  ext. 1263
Lincoln / Eaton RR T: 8:30 pm - Wednesday November 21, 2018 - Lincoln vs Bartonville Limestone 

2018-19 Freshman Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Nov 23 Taylorville Tournament
@ Taylorville TBA 0-0 0-0
Sat Nov 24 Taylorville Tournament @ Taylorville TBA 0-0 0-0
Wed Nov 28 Taylorville Tournament @ Taylorville TBA 0-0 0-0
Thu Nov 29 Pleasant Plains Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Dec 5 Decatur MacArthur @ Decatur 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Dec 6 Normal Community @ Normal 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Thu Dec 13 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Dec 14 Normal U-High Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Wed Dec 19 Olympia @ Olympia 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Jan 9 Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 12 Normal West Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Wed Jan 16 Jacksonville Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 19 Peoria Central @ Peoria Central 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Sat Jan 26 Bloomington CC Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Thu Jan 31 Williamsville @ Williamsville (Jr. High) 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 2 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 10:00 am 0-0 0-0
Thu Feb 7 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Mon Feb 11 Decatur Eisenhower @ Decatur 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 13 Morton Lincoln 6:00 pm 0-0 0-0
Sat Feb 16 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Mon Feb 18 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0
Wed Feb 20 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln TBA 0-0 0-0

 

COACHES:    Josh McClallen
Louis Schonauer