RAILER ALERT
Freshman: Next Game: Today December 16, 2017   10:00 AM Lincoln @ Normal U-High
Varsity & Soph: Next Game: Friday December 22, 2017 Lincoln vs Charleston

2017-18 Varsity Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Mon Nov 20 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Champaign Centennial Lincoln 8:00 pm 51-47 W
1-0
Wed Nov 22 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Cahokia Lincoln 7:30 pm 40-28 W 2-0
Fri Nov 24 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 8:00 pm 42-48 L 2-1
Sat Nov 25 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Danville Lincoln 1:00 pm 35-43 L 2-2
Sat Nov 25 Lincoln/Eaton RR Tournament - Bartonville Limestone Lincoln 8:00 pm 52-39 W 3-2
Fri Dec 1 Taylorville Lincoln 7:30 pm 56-21 W  4-2 
Tue Dec 5 Mattoon @ Mattoon 7:30 pm 62-33 W  5-2 
Fri Dec 8 Effingham Lincoln 7:30 pm 63-43 W   6-2
Fri Dec 15 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 7:30 pm  44-30 W 7-2 
Fri Dec 22 Charleston Lincoln 7:30 pm
Thu Dec 28 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic @ Collinsville TBA
Fri Dec 29 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic @ Collinsville TBA
Sat Dec 30 Prairie Farms Holiday Classic @ Collinsville TBA
Sat Jan 6 Chicago Harlan Lincoln 6:30 pm
Fri Jan 12 Charleston @ Charleston 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 13 Waukegan Lincoln 6:30 pm
Sat Jan 20 Central IL Classic - Washington Lincoln 6:30 pm
Tue Jan 23 Central IL Classic - Canton @ Canton 7:00 pm
Fri Jan 26 Central IL Classic - Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 7:30 pm
Sat Jan 27 Central IL Classic - Morton Lincoln 6:30 pm
Fri Feb 2 Mattoon Lincoln 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 3 Rock Island @ Rock Island 7:30 pm
Tue Feb 6 Mt. Zion Lincoln 7:30 pm
Fri Feb 9 Effingham @ Effingham 7:30 pm
Tue Feb 13 Bloomington @ Bloomington 7:30 pm
Fri Feb 16 Taylorville @ Taylorville 7:30 pm
Sat Feb 17 Decatur Eisenhower @ Decatur 6:30 pm
Fri Feb 23 Normal West Lincoln 7:30 pm
Tue Feb 27 Regionals TBA TBA    
Wed Feb 28 Regionals TBA TBA    
Fri Mar 2 Regionals TBA TBA    
Tue Mar 6 Sectional TBA TBA    
Wed Mar 7 Sectional TBA TBA    
Fri Mar 9 Sectional TBA TBA    
Tue Mar 13 Super Sectional TBA TBA    
Fri Mar 16 State Finals TBA TBA    
Sat Mar 17 State Finals TBA TBA    
             

 

HEAD COACH:    Neil Alexander
ASSISTANT COACHES:    Eric Ewald
Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer