2017-18 Sophomore Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Dec 1 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm 61-46 W  1-0 
Tue Dec 5 Mattoon @ Mattoon 6:00 pm  52-34 W 2-0 
Fri Dec 8 Effingham Lincoln 6:00 pm  53-28 W 3-0 
Fri Dec 15 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 6:00 pm  80-29 W  4-0
Fri Dec 22 Charleston Lincoln 6:00 pm 43-31 W   5-0
Sat Jan 6 Chicago Harlan Lincoln 5:00 pm 32-34 L   5-1
Fri Jan 12 Charleston-Cancelled-Rescheduled Jan. 19, 18 @ Charleston 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 Waukegan Lincoln 5:00 pm 81-67 W   6-1
Fri Jan 19 Charleston @Charleston 6:00 pm  53-42 W 7-1 
Sat Jan 20 Washington Lincoln 5:00 pm  59-29 W 8-1 
Tue Jan 23 Canton @ Canton 5:30 pm 82-33 W  9-1 
Wed Jan 24 Taylorville Tournament-Springfield @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 56-28 W   10-1
Fri Jan 26 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm  54-35 W 11-1 
Sat Jan 27 Morton Lincoln 5:00 pm 51-24 W   12-1
Wed Jan 31 Taylorville Tournament-Chatham-Glenwood @ Taylorville 7:15 pm  42-38 W  13-1
Fri Feb 2 Mattoon Lincoln 6:00 pm  56-31 W  14-1
Sat Feb 3 Rock Island @ Rock Island 6:00 pm 55-44 W  15-1 
Tue Feb 6 Mt. Zion Lincoln 6:00 pm 64-41 W  16-1 
Wed Feb 7 Taylorville Tournament-Taylorville @ Taylorville 7:15 pm 62-48 W   17-1
Fri Feb 9 Effingham @ Effingham 6:00 pm  66-35 W 18-1 
Tue Feb 13 Bloomington @ Bloomington 6:00 pm 41-38 W  19-1 
Fri Feb 16 Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm 49-37 W   20-1
Sat Feb 17 Decatur Eisenhower @ Decatur 5:00 pm  55-39 W  21-1
Fri Feb 23 Normal West (JV) Lincoln 6:00 pm  59-38 W  22-1
             

 

COACHES:    Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer