RAILER ALERT
Freshman: Next Game: Today December 16, 2017   10:00 AM Lincoln @ Normal U-High
Varsity & Soph: Next Game: Friday December 22, 2017 Lincoln vs Charleston

2017-18 Sophomore Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Dec 1 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm 61-46 W  1-0 
Tue Dec 5 Mattoon @ Mattoon 6:00 pm  52-34 W 2-0 
Fri Dec 8 Effingham Lincoln 6:00 pm  53-28 W 3-0 
Fri Dec 15 Mt. Zion @ Mt. Zion 6:00 pm
Fri Dec 22 Charleston Lincoln 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 6 Chicago Harlan Lincoln 5:00 pm
Fri Jan 12 Charleston @ Charleston 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 Waukegan Lincoln 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 20 Washington Lincoln 5:00 pm
Tue Jan 23 Canton @ Canton 5:30 pm
Wed Jan 24 Taylorville Tournament @ Taylorville TBA    
Fri Jan 26 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 Morton Lincoln 5:00 pm
Wed Jan 31 Taylorville Tournament @ Taylorville TBA    
Fri Feb 2 Mattoon Lincoln 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 3 Rock Island @ Rock Island 6:00 pm
Tue Feb 6 Mt. Zion Lincoln 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 7 Taylorville Tournament @ Taylorville TBA    
Fri Feb 9 Effingham @ Effingham 6:00 pm
Tue Feb 13 Bloomington @ Bloomington 6:00 pm
Fri Feb 16 Taylorville @ Taylorville 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 17 Decatur Eisenhower @ Decatur 5:00 pm
Fri Feb 23 Normal West (JV) Lincoln 6:00 pm
             

 

COACHES:    Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer