RAILER ALERT
Freshman: Next Game: Today December 16, 2017   10:00 AM Lincoln @ Normal U-High
Varsity & Soph: Next Game: Friday December 22, 2017 Lincoln vs Charleston

2017-18 Freshman Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
 Fri Nov 24 Taylorville Tournament - Jacksonville
@ Taylorville TBA 53-20 W 1-0
Sat Nov 25 Taylorville Tournament - Sacred Heart-Griffin @ Taylorville TBA 53-49 W 2-0
Wed Nov 29 Taylorville Tournament - Springfield Lanphier @ Taylorville TBA 49-53 L  2-1 
Thu Nov 30 Pleasant Plains Lincoln 6:00 pm 53-26 W  3-1 
Wed Dec 6 Decatur MacArthur @ Decatur 6:00 pm 37-38 L  3-2 
Sat Dec 9 Normal Community Lincoln 10:00 am 43-34 W   4-2
Thu Dec 14 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 56-61 L  4-3 
Sat Dec 16 Normal U-High @ Normal 10:00 am 44-32 W  5-3 
Wed Dec 20 Olympia Lincoln 6:00 pm
Wed Jan 10 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm
Sat Jan 13 Normal West Lincoln 10:00 am
Wed Jan 17 Jacksonville @ Jacksonville 6:00 pm
Mon Jan 22 Peoria @ Peoria 5:00 pm
Sat Jan 27 Bloomington CC Lincoln 10:00 am
Thu Feb 1 Williamsville @ Williamsville (Jr. High) 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 3 Springfield SH-Griffin @ Springfield 10:00 am
Thu Feb 8 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 10 Apollo Conference Tournament @ Mt. Zion TBA
Mon Feb 12 Decatur Eisenhower (A & B) Lincoln 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 14 Morton Lincoln 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 17 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln 10:00 am
Mon Feb 19 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln 6:00 pm
Wed Feb 21 Lincoln Tournament Lincoln 6:00 pm

 

COACHES:    Josh McClallen
Louis Schonauer