RAILER ALERT
Camp Times: 6th Grade - 10th Grade:  8:30 am - 11:30 am           1st Grade - 5th Grade:  1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Railers Fundamental : Dates: June 4, 5, 6 and 7, 2018
Railers Offensive Sc: Dates: June 11, 12, 13, 14, 18, 19, 20, 21, 25, 26, 27 and 28, 2018      8:00am - 10:00am

2017-18 Freshman Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
 Fri Nov 24 Taylorville Tournament - Jacksonville
@ Taylorville TBA 53-20 W 1-0
Sat Nov 25 Taylorville Tournament - Sacred Heart-Griffin @ Taylorville TBA 53-49 W 2-0
Wed Nov 29 Taylorville Tournament - Springfield Lanphier @ Taylorville TBA 49-53 L  2-1 
Thu Nov 30 Pleasant Plains Lincoln 6:00 pm 53-26 W  3-1 
Wed Dec 6 Decatur MacArthur @ Decatur 6:00 pm 37-38 L  3-2 
Sat Dec 9 Normal Community Lincoln 10:00 am 43-34 W   4-2
Thu Dec 14 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 56-61 L  4-3 
Sat Dec 16 Normal U-High @ Normal 10:00 am 44-33 W  5-3 
Wed Dec 20 Olympia Lincoln 6:00 pm 56-34 W   6-3
Wed Jan 10 Taylorville Lincoln 6:00 pm 38-19 W   7-3
Sat Jan 13 Normal West Lincoln 10:00 am  50-26 W  8-3
Wed Jan 17 Jacksonville Jacksonville 6:00 pm 49-22 W  9-3 
Mon Jan 22 Peoria @ Peoria 5:00 pm 55-26 W   10-3
Sat Jan 27 Bloomington CC Lincoln 10:00 am 44-21 W  11-3 
Thu Feb 1 Williamsville @ Williamsville (Jr. High) 6:00 pm 42-29 W   12-3
Sat Feb 3 Springfield SH-Griffin @ Springfield 10:00 am  54-35 W 13-3 
Thu Feb 8 Mahomet-Seymour @ Mahomet-Seymour 6:00 pm  58-34 W  14-3
Sat Feb 10 Apollo Conference Tournament @ Mt. Zion
    Mt. Zion   9:00 am 46-39 W 15-3
    Effingham 10:30 am  56-24 W 16-3 
    Springfield SH-Griffin 12:00 pm  56-47 W 17-3 
Mon Feb 12 Decatur Eisenhower (A & B) Lincoln 6:00 pm  56-52 W 18-3 
Wed Feb 14 Morton Lincoln 6:00 pm  51-26 W 19-3 
Sat Feb 17 Lincoln Tournament-Springfield Lincoln 10:00 am  55-42 W 20-3 
Mon Feb 19 Lincoln Tournament-Normal U-High Lincoln 6:00 pm  32-45 L  20-4
Wed Feb 21 Lincoln Tournament-Peoria Richwoods Lincoln 6:00 pm  44-32 W  21-4

 

COACHES:    Josh McClallen
Louis Schonauer