Railer Alert
  Thank you Railer Nation for your support this past season  |  Lincoln Summer Shootout June 9-10  |
   |   
1000 characters left

2016-17 Sophomore Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Dec 9 @Jacksonville Jacksonville Bowl 6:00 pm 41-26  W  1-0 
Wed Dec 21 Springfield Lincoln 6:00 pm 61-38  W  2-0
Thur Dec 22 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 4:00 pm 63-21  W  3-0 
Tue Jan 3 @Springfield Lanphier Springfield Lanphier 6:00 pm  45-56   L  3-1
Thur Jan 5 Rochester Rochester 7:15 pm 54-44  W  4-1 
Fri Jan 6 @Springfield Springfield 6:00 pm 46-40  W   5-1
Sat Jan 7 Jerseyville Lincoln 6:00 pm 61-31  W  6-1 
Fri Jan 13 @Chatham-Glenwood Chatham-Glenwood 6:00 pm 21-31  L 6-2 
Sat Jan 14 Decatur MacArthur Lincoln 5:00 pm 44-42  W  7-2 
Tue Jan 17 @Rochester Rochester 6:00 pm 43-36  W  8-2 
Fri Jan 20 Jacksonville Lincoln 6:00 pm 41-37  W  9-2 
Sat Jan 21 @Decatur Eisenhower Rochester 5:00 pm  58-64   L 9-3
Wed Jan 25 Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Southeast

Taylorville

7:15 pm

37-46  L

9-4 
Fri Jan 27 @Decatur MacArthur Decatur MacArthur 6:00 pm  54-45  W 10-4 
Sat Jan 28 Normal (JV) Lincoln 5:00 pm 31-21  W  11-4 
Wed Feb 1 Taylorville Tournament
Springfield SH-Griffin

Taylorville

6:00 pm

51-53  L 

11-5 
Fri Feb 3 @Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 6:00 pm 49-45  W  12-5 
Wed Feb 8 Taylorville Tournament
Springfield

Taylorville

11:15 am

54-28  W

13-5 
Fri Feb 10 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 42-47  L  13-6 
Sat Feb 11 @Normal West Normal West 5:00 pm  39-36  W 14-6 
Tue Feb 14 Decatur Eisenhower Lincoln 6:00 pm  59-41  W 15-6 
Fri Feb 17 @Springfield SH-Griffin Springfield SH-Griffin 6:00 pm  55-40  W 16-6 
Tue Feb 21 Chatham-Glenwood Lincoln 6:00 pm 59-40  W  17-6 
Fri Feb 24 Springfield Southeast Lincoln 6:00 pm  55-52  W  18-6

 

COACHES:    Gregg Alexander
Josh McClallen
Brandon Farmer
Louis Schonauer