Railer Alert
  Thank you Railer Nation for your support this past season  |  Lincoln Summer Shootout June 9-10  |
   |   
1000 characters left

2016-17 Freshman Schedule

Printable Version

DAY DATE OPPONENT PLACE TIME SCORE RECORD
Fri Nov 25 @Taylorville Tournament
Springfield SH-Griffin

Taylorville

11:15 am

47-35  W 

1-0 
Sat Nov 26 @Taylorville Tournament
Rochester

Taylorville

11:15 am

59-33  W 
 
2-0
Wed Nov 30 @Taylorville Tournament
Springfield Lanphier

Taylorville

7:15 pm

68-59  W 
 
3-0
Mon Dec 5 Springfield Lanphier Lincoln 6:00 pm 76-50  W   4-0
Mon Dec 12 @Chatham-Glenwood Chatham-Glenwood 6:00 pm 36-32  W   5-0
Mon Dec 19 @Jacksonville Jacksonville 6:00 pm 66-48  W   6-0
Mon Jan 5 Rochester Lincoln 6:00 pm 45-43  W   7-0
Sat Jan 7 Normal U-High Lincoln 10:00 am 52-44  W   8-0
Mon Jan 9 @Decatur MacArthur Decatur MacArthur 6:00 pm  60-66   L    8-1
Mon Jan 16 Springfield Lincoln 6:00 pm 58-45  W   9-1
Sat Jan 21 Peoria Central Lincoln 10:00 am 49-56  L   9-2
Mon Jan 23 @Springfield Southeast Springfield Southeast 6:00 pm  75-51  W 10-2 
Sat Jan 28 Bloomington Central Catholic Lincoln 10:00 am 48-30  W   11-2
Mon Jan 30 @Decatur Eisenhower Decatur Eisenhower 6:00 pm 66-57  W  12-2 
Wed Feb 1 Springfield SH-Griffin Lincoln 6:00 pm 60-42  W  13-2 
Thur Feb 2 @Williamsville Williamsville 6:00 pm 54-32  W  14-2 
Tue Feb 7 @Normal Normal 6:00 pm 34-44  L  14-3 
Thur Feb 9 Mahomet-Seymour Lincoln 6:00 pm 43-23  W  15-3 
Mon Feb 13 @Normal West Normal West 6:00 pm 49-45  W   16-3
Wed Feb 15 @Morton Morton 6:00 pm 51-39  W   17-3
Sat Feb 20 Lincoln Tournament
Dunlap

Lincoln

6:00 pm

55-46 W 

18-3
Mon Feb 22 Lincoln Tournament
Peoria Richwoods

Lincoln

6:00 pm

59-55  W  (2 OT)

19-3
Wed Feb 24 Lincoln Tournament
Normal U-High

Lincoln


7:30 pm


45-56  L  (OT)
 
19-4

 

COACHES:    Josh McClallen
Louis Schonauer